crest

Comhairle Cathrach Chorcaí | Cork City Council

Experience Cork City

Theatres

.......

Showing results

Sort results:   By distance from city centre - Alphabetically


*Distances measured from the General Post Office (G.P.O.) on Oliver Plunkett Street



Search on this page    





Camden Palace Hotel     

Arts theatre, alternative cinema and creative space

500m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4552383
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Cork Arts Theatre     

Small intimate theatre almost under the Shandon bells

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4505624
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Cork Opera House     

Biggest venue in the city centre with concerts, comedy & theatre

400m from city centre (G.P.O. on Oliver Plunkett St.)
T:+353 (0)21 4270022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Firkin Crane     

Unique rotunda theatre/dance centre with exhibition, performances, classes

800m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4507487
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

The Everyman     

A beautiful 650 seat theatre and jewel of late Victorian architecture

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4501673
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Triskel Arts Centre     

Cultural hub in the historic heart of Cork city

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4272022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map



Outside Cork City



The Briery Gap     

Cultural centre, theatre & cinema in the heart of Macroom

38.2 km from city centre
T:+353 (0)2641793
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map


To include your tourism related business in these listings click here
 

Event Guide - Theatre Listings

Show events for

Showing category 'Theatre'

Click on event names below for more info.





Theatre



Wed 20th Sep
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - PRICE €20 | CONCESSION €18 | STUDENTS €9


Thu 21st Sep
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - PRICE €20 | CONCESSION €18 | STUDENTS €9


Fri 22nd Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8:30 pm - €15


Fri 22nd Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
6 pm - €15


Fri 22nd Sep
Circus Factory, Centre Park House, Centre Park Roa
10 pm - €10 - €12


Sat 23rd Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8:30 pm - €15


Sat 23rd Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
6 pm - €15


Sun 24th Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8:30 pm - €15


Sun 24th Sep
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
6 pm - €15


Sun 24th Sep
Firkin Crane, Shandon
8 pm - €15, (online and phone bookings subject


Fri 29th Sep
Circus Factory, Centre Park House, Centre Park Roa
8 pm - €12.00


Sun 1st Oct
Circus Factory, Centre Park House, Centre Park Roa
8 pm - €10 - €12


Fri 6th Oct
Riverside Park Hotel Macroom
8 pm - €15/10


Sat 7th Oct
Riverside Park Hotel Macroom
8 pm - €15/10


Sat 7th Oct
The Artist's House, Cobh
7:30 pm - Donation €10


Sun 8th Oct
Riverside Park Hotel Macroom
3 pm - €15/10


Sat 21st Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Sun 22nd Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Mon 23rd Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Tue 24th Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Wed 25th Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Thu 26th Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Fri 27th Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15


Sat 28th Oct
Cuskinny Court, Cobh, Co. Cork
2 pm - €13/€15