crest

Comhairle Cathrach Chorcaí | Cork City Council

Experience Cork City

Theatres

.......

Showing results

Sort results:   By distance from city centre - Alphabetically


*Distances measured from the General Post Office (G.P.O.) on Oliver Plunkett Street



Search on this page    





Cork Opera House     

Biggest venue in the city centre with concerts, comedy & theatre

400m from city centre (G.P.O. on Oliver Plunkett St.)
T:+353 (0)21 4270022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Cork Arts Theatre     

Small intimate theatre almost under the Shandon bells

555m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4505624
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

The Everyman     

A beautiful 650 seat theatre and jewel of late Victorian architecture

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4501673
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Triskel Arts Centre     

Cultural hub in the historic heart of Cork city

600m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4272022
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Firkin Crane     

Unique rotunda theatre/dance centre with exhibition, performances, classes

800m from city centre
T:+353 (0)21 4507487
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map



Outside Cork City



The Briery Gap     

Cultural centre, theatre & cinema in the heart of Macroom

38.2 km from city centre
T:+353 (0)2641793
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map

Rossmore Theatre     

The West Cork Drama Festival has its home in Rossmore theatre.  Ross..

49.208 km from city centre
T:+353 (0)864481086
Send email
Visit website
Show on Map


To include your tourism related business in these listings click here
 

Event Guide - Theatre Listings

Show events for

Showing category 'Theatre'

Click on event names below for more info.





Theatre



Mon 23rd Apr
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26


Tue 24th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Tue 24th Apr
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20


Wed 25th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Thu 26th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Thu 26th Apr
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9


Fri 27th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Sat 28th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Sat 28th Apr
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9 | LOC


Sun 29th Apr
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9 | LOC


Sun 29th Apr
Metropole Hotel, MacCurtain St.
7:30 pm - €49.50 (includes 3 course set menu with


Tue 1st May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27 | Concession €25 | Students €15


Tue 1st May
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8 pm - €13. €10 concession


Wed 2nd May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27 | Concession €25 | Students €15


Wed 2nd May
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8 pm - €13. €10 concession


Thu 3rd May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27 | Concession €25 | Students €15


Thu 3rd May
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8 pm - €13. €10 concession


Fri 4th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27 | Concession €25 | Students €15


Fri 4th May
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8 pm - €13. €10 concession


Sat 5th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27 | Concession €25 | Students €15


Sat 5th May
Cork Arts Theatre, Carroll's Quay
8 pm - €13. €10 concession


Sat 12th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
12 pm - €10


Tue 15th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27| Concession €25 | Students €9


Wed 16th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27| Concession €25 | Students €9


Thu 17th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27| Concession €25 | Students €9


Fri 18th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27| Concession €25 | Students €9


Sat 19th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €27| Concession €25 | Students €9


Mon 21st May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26 | Concession €23 | Students €9


Tue 22nd May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26 | Concession €23 | Students €9


Wed 23rd May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26 | Concession €23 | Students €9


Thu 24th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26 | Concession €23 | Students €9


Fri 25th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €26 | Concession €23 | Students €9


Mon 28th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9


Tue 29th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9


Wed 30th May
The Everyman, MacCurtain St.
8 pm - €20 | Concession €18 | Students €9